Last seen and online
Choose who can see when you're online and when you were last active, and hide it from one person.
On this page
- Open Settings > Privacy.
- Tap Last seen and online.
- Choose Everyone, My contacts and friends or Nobody.
Hide your status from one person
Open their profile, tap Advanced privacy, and turn on Stealth Mode. They can't see you online, when you were last seen, or when you're typing. See A contact's profile.
Listening status
With Social Podcast on, people who can see your online status see the podcast episode you're playing instead. See Show what you're listening to.
Was this article helpful?
Thanks for letting us know.
Sorry this didn't help. Contact support and tell us what you were looking for.